This project has moved. For the latest updates, please go here.

News

Coordinator
Sep 21, 2012 at 12:16 AM

News, news? I don't want to sound like a bad joke after such a long, long, loooong,... break. I know it has been a few years since the last updates but that's the price of these kind of projects, many of those are lost in time, they are just a work of fun. They last while someone enjoys to see the things rolling. I know I haven't answer any of the discussions but I haven't even care, this project was mostly forgotten, and I apologize for that. Don't hesitate on continuing writing your questions on the discussion board. To be sincere with all these crisis in Europe I have more free time now that I use to have, seeing the situation from an optimistic point of view.

I am NOT a programmer, I just enjoy writing code, sometimes, and it has its limits when I program just for myself. How many times I have seen myself taken a different route just because it was more fun even it was not the most productive. I don't want this to sound like an apology or a declaration of future plans, but maybe as a rebirth?, don't know, I don't want to promise anything, things are done when they are done, no dates, no plans.

In the last few weeks there has been a person willing to contribute in the stuff where my knowledge lacks, like I said I am not a programmer and this is what I really need someone to take care of the fight with the system, to make the code not just useful but clean and beautiful. It's like to see myself writing in English, you might understand what I am writing but it might not be the best way to do it, even if you like what I write. Did I say that I am not a native English speaker?